Goodbye 2013, hello 2014

I wanted to end the year with one last post. I will continue my retelling of bits and pieces of my multiple family Disney World trip in the coming weeks. Hopefully I’ll get it all done. But for now, I wanted to send out a small wish of happy new year to any and everyone who reads this. 

I’m not much of a blogger, but took much happiness every time someone read my blog. I appreciate the time spent.  There are much more interesting things on the internet, so you honor me by reading.

For 2014, I hope to get back to my drawing a day, or perhaps more Disney themed posts. I won’t write much about the Rocket Science part of my life, because I’m not sure what I can and cannot write about on a private blog.  I’ll try to navigate that as I come to it.

Be safe. Don’t drink and drive. Come home in one piece. 2014 is waiting for you.

About rocketsciencemom
I am a rocket scientist in my day job, and a mother of two all the time. I'm a pop culture addict and amateur artist in my spare time. My typical preferences tend toward sci-fi and fantasy genres but I love a good drama or comedy. Reading the blogs of fellow Lost fans over the years has motivated me to finally write my own. In addition to starting this blog, I have been writing for the parenting blog GNMParents under the name RocketScienceMom (or RSM for short). All drawings and images on this blog are property of RocketScienceMom

Leave a Reply

