Drawing a Day: RSM Day 33

My Suzy is a lap kitty

Trying to keep up with the drawing, here is a quick drawing I did on my iPhone using the Brushes app of my kitty cat, Suzy, curled up on my lap. Anytime I sit down, she is quick to jump up and snuggle up on my lap. I allowed myself about 10 minutes to draw this one, and kept it fairly simple in order to finish it in the time given.

Enjoy.
RSM

About rocketsciencemom
I am a rocket scientist in my day job, and a mother of two all the time. I'm a pop culture addict and amateur artist in my spare time. My typical preferences tend toward sci-fi and fantasy genres but I love a good drama or comedy. Reading the blogs of fellow Lost fans over the years has motivated me to finally write my own. All drawings and images on this blog are property of RocketScienceMom

2 Responses to Drawing a Day: RSM Day 33

  1. Love scenes like this….LOVE them!!

  2. Thank you so much. I love drawing my kitty cat, and it’s easiest when she’s sleepy. She usually gets all sleepy when she snuggles up on my lap. 🙂

Leave a Reply

