Drawing a Day: RSM Day 27

Pokemon - grass type Another day, another drawing. This little guy is a Pokemon. My son wanted me to draw with him one evening, and currently, his most favorite thing in all the world is Pokemon. Tomorrow it might be Transformers, but today it’s Pokemon. So while he was drawing one, he asked me to sit with him and draw one too. So, I took out my iPhone, and my Brushes app and drew Snivy. He’s a grass type Pokemon from the new Black and White series. I am not even sure if I spelled his name right.

It doesn’t look exactly like the drawing on the internet I was using for reference, but it was close enough to make my son happy. I don’t claim to represent the Pokemon franchise here, only to show something I created while spending some time with my kids.

Enjoy,
RSM

About rocketsciencemom
I am a rocket scientist in my day job, and a mother of two all the time. I'm a pop culture addict and amateur artist in my spare time. My typical preferences tend toward sci-fi and fantasy genres but I love a good drama or comedy. Reading the blogs of fellow Lost fans over the years has motivated me to finally write my own. All drawings and images on this blog are property of RocketScienceMom

One Response to Drawing a Day: RSM Day 27

  1. Fun..when kids admire your drawing… 🙂

Leave a Reply

