Drawing a Day: RSM Day 16

Living Room drawing

A corner of our living room

I drew this one while the kids were watching the Disney Channel. Some Zack and Cody show was on. I don’t remember if it was the Suite Life or the On Deck versions. Either way, I wasn’t watching television and took out my iPhone to draw this corner of our living room. Only got far enough to do the sketch before the show ended and it was time to take the kids up to bed. Drawing done on my iPhone using Brushes.

Enjoy
RSM.

About rocketsciencemom
I am a rocket scientist in my day job, and a mother of two all the time. I'm a pop culture addict and amateur artist in my spare time. My typical preferences tend toward sci-fi and fantasy genres but I love a good drama or comedy. Reading the blogs of fellow Lost fans over the years has motivated me to finally write my own. All drawings and images on this blog are property of RocketScienceMom

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.