Drawing a Day: RSM Day 13

My very comfortable kitty cat

Here’s another drawing I did last night when I normally would be writing the recap for that week’s episode of Castle on ABC. Instead, since it was a repeat, we watched the repeat of Hawaii 5-0 on CBS. I wish that CBS hadn’t scheduled their “police drama” to air opposite of Castle’s already well established Monday night time slot. With my limited time, it was easy to choose which one to watch. We started out taping the H50 episodes on our VCR at the beginning of the season, but quickly gave up after power outtages and vacations make keeping up with the VCR upstairs a pain.

Anyway, the drawing is my cat as she lay on my lap while I lounged on the couch. As soon as I sit down, she’s there, no matter where in the house she might have been before that.
Enjoy
RSM

About rocketsciencemom
I am a rocket scientist in my day job, and a mother of two all the time. I'm a pop culture addict and amateur artist in my spare time. My typical preferences tend toward sci-fi and fantasy genres but I love a good drama or comedy. Reading the blogs of fellow Lost fans over the years has motivated me to finally write my own. In addition to starting this blog, I have been writing for the parenting blog GNMParents under the name RocketScienceMom (or RSM for short). All drawings and images on this blog are property of RocketScienceMom

Leave a Reply

