RSM Passing Along Information: Space Policy explained (part 1)

This is making the rounds over on Facebook, and I thought it was so on target, that I’d share it here. I do not know who put this together, but they are impressively up on the state of NASA. It’s labeled as part 1, which implies there will be a part 2. I look forward to the rest of the story. If you wanted to know what’s going on at NASA during this time of Continuing Resolution (i.e. Congress has yet to pass an FY 2011 budget), you can’t get a much better explanation than these teddy bears.

Enjoy,
RSM

About rocketsciencemom
I am a rocket scientist in my day job, and a mother of two all the time. I'm a pop culture addict and amateur artist in my spare time. My typical preferences tend toward sci-fi and fantasy genres but I love a good drama or comedy. Reading the blogs of fellow Lost fans over the years has motivated me to finally write my own. All drawings and images on this blog are property of RocketScienceMom

Leave a Reply

