Drawing a Day: RSM Day 11

Building at work

Building at work in winter

I didn’t have much time today to draw anything, so I drew this as I sat in my car. I had parked and was heading to a meeting. In fact, I was heading to a meeting in the building you see in the drawing, and I parked behind that car you see in the drawing. I thought this quick sketch captured government buildings in winter. Hope you enjoy it.

Drawn on my original generation iPhone using the Brushes app, version 2.2 (still haven’t updated this).

About rocketsciencemom
I am a rocket scientist in my day job, and a mother of two all the time. I'm a pop culture addict and amateur artist in my spare time. My typical preferences tend toward sci-fi and fantasy genres but I love a good drama or comedy. Reading the blogs of fellow Lost fans over the years has motivated me to finally write my own. All drawings and images on this blog are property of RocketScienceMom

Leave a Reply

