RSM: Taking a weekend break

Since I know I won’t be able to post anything while at home with the kids over the weekend, I thought I’d put this up to let myself off the hook. I will set up a drawing to post on Monday morning (I managed to do another one today), to get me ahead of things. If my some miracle, I manage to finish up an article about another MobileMe feature and equivalent replacement, or do another drawing, then you and I will both be pleasantly surprised. 🙂

Have a great weekend. Good luck drawing, and keeping your resolutions.

RSM

About rocketsciencemom
I am a rocket scientist in my day job, and a mother of two all the time. I'm a pop culture addict and amateur artist in my spare time. My typical preferences tend toward sci-fi and fantasy genres but I love a good drama or comedy. Reading the blogs of fellow Lost fans over the years has motivated me to finally write my own. In addition to starting this blog, I have been writing for the parenting blog GNMParents under the name RocketScienceMom (or RSM for short). All drawings and images on this blog are property of RocketScienceMom

Leave a Reply

