Drawing a Day: RSM Day 3

My daughter's Duffy the Disney Bear

Continuing my padding time here, I am posting another painting I did on my iPhone at the end of last year. This is the newest marketing items at the Disney Parks known as Duffy the Disney Bear.

This particular bear is the property of my daughter, and I painted him on my 1st generation iPhone on the airplane on our way back from Orlando the middle of December. Still haven’t upgraded my Brushes app, so it’s the version used on yesterday’s painting.

About rocketsciencemom
I am a rocket scientist in my day job, and a mother of two all the time. I'm a pop culture addict and amateur artist in my spare time. My typical preferences tend toward sci-fi and fantasy genres but I love a good drama or comedy. Reading the blogs of fellow Lost fans over the years has motivated me to finally write my own. In addition to starting this blog, I have been writing for the parenting blog GNMParents under the name RocketScienceMom (or RSM for short). All drawings and images on this blog are property of RocketScienceMom

Leave a Reply

